College Tours

Tour the College and find out more about our College

Mount Lilydale Mercy College warmly invites you and your family to join us for a tour of the College. 

Join us by selecting one of the dates below and filling in the registration form.

Also view our College grounds via our virtual tour.

  • Wed17Apr

    97% Booked

    College Tour - Wednesday 17 April 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

  • Mon22Apr

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Monday 22 April 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Thu02May

    89% Booked

    College Tour - Thursday 2 May 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

  • Fri10May

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Friday 10 May 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Mon13May

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Monday 13 May 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Fri31May

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Friday 31 May 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Thu13Jun

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Thursday 13 June 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Fri19Jul

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Friday 19 July 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Tue06Aug

    100% Booked

    College Tour - Tuesday 6 August 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

     

  • Thu22Aug

    43% Booked

    College Tour - Thursday 22 August 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

  • Mon02Sep

    7% Booked

    College Tour - Monday 2 September 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

  • Thu12Sep

    0% Booked

    College Tour - Thursday 12 September 2024

    9.15am
    120 Anderson Street, Lilydale, Victoria, 3140

     

ALSO IN THIS SECTION
Close

Enrolment